Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.

Kramos & MC Tank Pumpin’ – Fresh Taste (Guestmix)


Kramos & MC Tank Pumpin’ are two music heads who always search for new sounds. With one ear to the future and the other one in the past, they bring the freshest selections for your pleasure. The Fresh Taste series, a monthly show full of new releases and re-issued goodies:

DOWNLOAD Kramos & MC Tank Pumpin’ – Fresh Taste (Guestmix)


1- Samuel Truth – Lights off
2- Black Atlass – Blossom
3- SZA feat. Kendrick Lamar – Babylon
4- Denitia & Sene – Divided
5- High Klassified – Radar
6- Saint Pepsi – Mr. Wonderful
7- Georgia Anne Muldrow – Git thee
8- Slakah the beatchild – Where’s yesterday
9- Jamall Bufford – Wishing well
10- Mobb Deep – My block (produced by Kaytranada)
11- DTMD feat.GodlymC & Cortez – Who’s next
12- Mel – Inner demons
13- Kenlo Craqnuques feat. Caro Dupont – Espadrilles
14- Alsarah & The Nubatones – Nuba drums (solo)
15- Carpet Patrol – Indian slap
16- Question – Better man
17- Bluestaeb – One love
18- A Tribe Called Quest feat. Nas & Large Professor – Keep it rollin’ (Jim Sharp’s Queens mix)
19- Nas – It ain’t hard to tell (Large Professor remix)
20- Terry Lewis and Wild Flower – The peoples message take two

Artwork by Dider Lortie

Related Articles

Back to top button