Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
HJ7 Blends

HJ7 Blends #20 (DJ E Double D)

Birmingham, UK’s DJ E Double D returns for his second HJ7 Blends guest mix. Running the latest local/global Hip Hop, Neo Soul and RnB music, the seasoned DJ showcases sounds, blends and turntablism listeners get exposed to at his eclectic live performances. The hour+ long selection features music from Jordan Rakei, Nao Yoshioka, Mecca:83, Flex, Tall Black Guy, Mr. Ekow plus many more

DOWNLOAD HJ7 Blends #20: DJ E Double D

Related Articles

Back to top button