HJ7 Blends #19 (HJ7 Year 4)

Start listening

October marks the 4th year anniversary of the HardJazz7 Netlabel. The grassroots music outlet was formed in 2012, at a time when EDM & Trap veered indie labels had come to prominence while global artists/DJ’s creating Neo-Soul, Hip Hop and Jazz leaning music needed extensive digital distribution services. As a show of gratitude, Orion (Founder) drops a playlist with some of his favorite songs on personal rotation.

DOWLOAD HJ7 Blends #19 (HJ7 Year 4)

Maverick Soul – Finally Free
Dub-L-Oh Skytzo – Take7
Perrion – Get A Job
DIBIA$E – kennygeez[82] Das Efx – Microphone Master (Jay Dee Remix)
Coko – Sunshine (Justin de Guzman Remix)
Slum Village – Do You (Feat. MC Breed)
Byron The Aquarius – Miss-Communication (Demo) (Feat. Bernard Walters)
Kiefer – Butterfly In My House
Heather Victoria – What I Need feat HaLo aka Mr Ben Ready (prod. Amp)
Snoop Dogg – Cadillacs
Mac Ayres – Neo-Tokyo (Interlude) (Prod. brandon)
KiP – Skies (Extended Version)
TUAMIE – Catch Me Out The 6 Leanin’
Aru-2 – Daylight
Matatabi – Another Day (Demo)
Scott Xylo – BBC Interview
Kenn Starr – Say Goodbye (Drew Dave Remix)
KanKick – Enter The Inside (Yeah)
VINK – Midnight Feels
Dominic J. Marshall & Friends – Family Chronicle

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading