Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
The Hip Hop Journal

Hip Hop Journal Episode 33

The Hip Hop Journal Episode 33 is packed with brand new bangers from Masta Ace, Evidence, DJ Premier, Reks, Keith Murray, Styles P, Conway, Lil Fame, Marco Polo, 38 Spesh, Papoose, Fat Joe, Buckwild & more. Keep it on repeat!

DOWNLOAD Hip Hop Journal Episode 33


01 E.A.T. w/ Masta Ace, Evidence & DJ Premier
02 Reversed Latin w/ Reks, Little Vic & DJ Mickey Knox
03 Enjoy w/ Keith Murray & Kyo Itachi
04 The Universe Is Everything w/ Haile Ali & Kyo Itachi
05 The Offering w/ Eto & Kyo Itachi
06 Finish Him (remix) w/ Styles P, Conway, Lil Fame & Marco Polo
07 Flour City w/ 38 Spesh & Eto
08 White Crane Spread Wings w/ Haile Ali & Kyo Itachi
09 God MC w/ Papoose & Statik Selektah
10 Let Me Tell Ya w/ Smif N Wessun, Rick Ross & Nottz
11 Fire w/ Fat Joe, Remy Ma, Big Pun, Reef Hustle & Buckwild
12 Fifth Shot w/ 38 Spesh
13 Mac 10 Wounds w/ Conway & Alchemist
14 Gentrification w/ FifthGod, Radamiz, Scienze & Kye Russoul
15 Spilled Milk w/ NapsNdreads & Nottz
16 Cues w/ Torae & Praise
17 Wet Dirt w/ Crimeapple & DJ Skizz
18 O. Ellis w/ Vstylez & Nottz
19 Think About It w/ Sean Price, Rock, Illa Ghee, DJ Revolution & Small Professor
20 StahfAllah w/ Smif N Wessun & Khrysis
21 Voltron w/ Jaysaun, Edo G, Slaine & Teddy Roxpin
22 Numerical Slaughter w/ Papoose & DJ Premier

Related Articles

Back to top button