Hip Hop Journal Episode 23 (DJ Stikmand)

Start listening

DJ Stikmand delivers a fresh selection of new and banging tracks on The Hip Hop Journal Episode 23. Enjoy!

DOWNLOAD Hip Hop Journal Episode 23 (DJ Stikmand)

01 Our Streets w/ A$AP Ferg & DJ Premier
02 Straight Up Pretenders w/ J Live
03 Soul Provider w/ Blu & Exile
04 OGs Told Me w/ Masta Killa, Boy Backs & Moe Roc
05 Wake Me Up w/ Remy Ma & Lil’ Kim
06 Jim Dean w/ Evidence
07 Double Tab w/ Madchild, A$ton Matthews & Fashawn
08 Big Manufacturers w/ Prodigal Sunn & Ghostface Killah
09 G’d Up w/ Method Man (Mathematics)
10 32/64 Termanology & SuperSTah Snuk
11 Doing Something w/ Skyzoo
12 There’s No Wi-Fi in Valhalla w/ Ill Bill & Vinnie Paz
13 Lights Glowing w/ Sheek Louch, Styles P & Scarface
14 But You Don’t Hear Me Tho w/ The Lox & Mtume
15 The Real Is Gone w/ EPMD
16 Cold Crush w/ Madchild
17 Gone w/ Cunninlynguists & Trizz
18 Stompkillcrushmode w/ Apathy, O.C. & Celph Titled
19 F vs J Intro w/ Fabolous & Jadakiss
20 Tiger and The Mantice w/ Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck & GZA
21 See It In Your Eyes w/ Rah Digga & Fabolous

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading