Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
The Hip Hop Journal

Hip Hop Journal Episode 21 (DJ Stikmand)

New episode of our award winning hip hop show with DJ Stikmand!

DOWNLOAD Hip Hop Journal Episode 21 (DJ Stikmand)

Masta Ace – Gotham City
Styles P – Ghost Sick
Jay-Z – The Story Of O.J.
Saga & Thelonious Martin – Out There
Finale, Fel Sweetenberg & DJ DJaz – Sirens
Superior & SPNDA – The Breakdown
Dave East & Method Man – Eviction
Supastition – Thanks, Ghost
Phat Kat – S.O.S. (So Old School)
Finale, Fel Sweetenberg & DJ DJaz – Symphony Music
Professor P & DJ Akilles – Rock Your Soul
PackFM – Legendary
Sean Price, Prodigy & Styles P – The 3 Lyrical Ps
ONYX, Dope D.O.D. & Snak The Ripper – Psychopath
Hus Kingpin, Big Ghost Ltd., Milano Constantine & DJ Q-Bert – Serotonin High
King RA, Nutso, Ruste Juxx & Chinch 33 – Everything Is Aight
Superior & Mad Flows – Daylight Savings
Skyzoo – Finesse Everything
Unknown Mizery – Fading Avatars
Ran Reed & U.G. – The Crew
Sean Price, Smif-N-Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck & Foul Monday – Clan & Clicks
Teflon – Comin’ At Cha (1997)

Related Articles

Back to top button