Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Oonops Drops

DJ Oonops – A Night In Brooklyn


Oonops is back with the followup to his excellent guest mix a couple of weeks ago. After his Trip To Brooklyn, Oonops newest all vinyl mix describes A Night In Brooklyn. This one has a bunch of brand new and classic tunes from the crates in it. It starts with some jazzy and soulful selections to start into the night with before it is getting the afro and brass treatment in the middle of the mix to shake a leg.

DOWNLOAD DJ Oonops – A Night In Brooklyn

Tracklist for A Night In Brooklyn

01 Roseaux feat. Aloe Blacc – Walking On The Moon
02 Y’akoto – Good Better Best
03 Five Corners Quintet feat. Mark Murphy – This Could Be The Start Of Something (Povo Remix)
04 J.Rocc – Stay Fresh (Extended Edit)
05 DJ Cam – Innervisions
06 IAM – 4.2.1
07 Janet Jackson feat. Q-Tip and Joni Mitchell – Got Til It’s Gone
08 Omar – The Man
09 Robert Glasper Experiment – Afro Blue feat Erykah Badu (9th Wonder’s Blue Light Basement Remix feat Phonte)
10 DJ Cam Quartet – Montara
11 Jamie Cullum & Roots Manuva – Love For Sale (Swede:art Remix)
12 Lord Echo – Thinking Of You (Edit)
13 Jazzanova feat. Paul Randolph – I Human (Jeremy Sole Remix)
14 Colm K & The Freestylemellowship – Dancing Skulls
15 Cottom – Untitled
16 Kokolo – The Way Up
17 Natural Self – Shake Down
18 Kerbside Collection – Night In Tunisia
19 Ree Keen – Mambacita
20 Joe Lutcher – Ojai
21 Hot 8 Brass Band – Ghost Town
22 La Brass Banda – Woo Hah Marienkäfer
23 Laëtitia Dana – Woo Hah (Busta Rhymes Tribute)

Related Articles

Back to top button