Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Oonops Drops

DJ Oonops – Brooklyn Dawn

Brooklyn Dawn is the third part of Oonops’ Brooklyn series. Starting with some laidback tunes the mix turns into some heavy dubfire before switching into a chock full blend of fat beats, funky, groovy breaks and shaolin-esque soul. As usual a pure vinyl live mix, including a dope new exclusive vinyl test press of the Tall Black Guy Remix of Sola Rosa’s new Agogo-release Promise!

DOWNLOAD DJ Oonops – Brooklyn Dawn

Tracklist Oonops – Brooklyn Dawn:

01 Blockboy – Survive
02 Long Arm – Dummy
03 Peabody & Sherman – Irae Man
04 Mungo’s Hi Fi feat. Charlie P – Skidip It Up Dub
05 Blundetto – Nautilus Dub
06 Visioneers – Ike’s Mood
07 Maker – Yap In My Pillow
08 Force Of Nature – Just Forget
09 Sola Rosa feat. Olivier Daysoul – Promise (Tall Black Guy Remix)
10 Freddie Cruger – Chillin’ In The Spot
11 Ronny Jordan and DJ Krush feat. Guru – Season For A Change
12 The Nextmen feat. Pupa Jim – Sofa
13 Romanowski – The Instigator
14 Kazahaya – Funky Water (Instrumental)
15 DJ Shadow – The Number Song (Cut Chemist Party Mix)
16 Grant Green – Let The Music Take Your Mind (Live at Inside Out Studio Mix by Muro)
17 Lack Of Afro – Live At The Club
18 West/Rock/Woods – Love Cats
19 Moondog – Bird’s Lament
20 El Michels Affair – Creation
21 3 Titans & Menahan Street Band – The Life Of A Scholar
22 The Agitators – JB’s Lick
23 Rickey Calloway – Tell Me
24 Darondo – Get Up Off Your Butt
25 Abeti – Usisilike

Related Articles

Back to top button