Darez and Chance – Overseas


MCs Darez from France and Chance from Brooklyn pledge allegiance to Boom Bap. Cop it on BandcampiTunes and Amazon!


1. Coast 2 Coast
2. Stronger than ever
3. Learning without betraying
4. Look at life
5. Beyond the borders
6. 122th street
7. Crossover
8. Back to the basics
9. Patiently
10. Overseas