Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Bastard Jazz

Bastard Jazz – Colm K Guest Mix

In celebration of Bastard Jazz’s brand new 12″ and digital single from Ireland’s Colm K, we present to you a special guestmix from the man himself, chock full of slow pulsing disco and funk vibes, as well as bits from the new beat scene and Colm’s original tracks and reworks on Bastard Jazz + BSTRD Boots.

You can pick up the 12″ and digital release at the Bastard Jazz Shop as well as fine vinyl + digital retailers worldwide like iTunes, Juno, Dancetracksdigital, Turntablelab, and more!

DOWNLOAD: Colm K Guest Mix


  1. FaltyDL – Party – Ramp 12″
  2. Sound Stream – Live Goes On – Sound Stream Germany 12″
  3. Sharon Redd – Beat The Street (Dub) – Prelude Promo 12″
  4. Try To Find Me – Get To My Baby – Golf Channel Recordings 12″
  5. Domu – Springbreak – Tru Thoughts 12″
  6. The Users – Cosmic Boogie’s Shergar Edit – Cosmic Boogie 12″
  7. The FreeStyle MellowShip – Dancing Skulls – BSTRD Boots 12″
  8. Colm K – Basics – (Forthcoming Bastard Jazz)
  9. Dennis Brown – Revolution – Taxi 7″
  10. Natural Four – Try Love Again – Curtom 7″

Related Articles

Back to top button