Top 12 of 2021 – Selected by Oonops

Start listening

We continue the sequence of exclusive “end of the year” show with the main man Oonops, who used a different approach this time around…

“It’s eight and a half years ago when I started »Oonops Drops« back in 2013 on Brooklyn Radio! In March 2022 my big 150th jubilee show will drop with amazing guests. But before I’ll serve you 12 tunes from my time as a selector for Agogo Records and my new eponymous label »Oonops Drops«.

Enjoy and have a good rest of the year.
Yours truly,

Visit Oonops on Mixcloud & Instagram and dig the good stuff from his label on Bandcamp.


1- No Diggity – T-Bird & The Breaks
2- Young Jazzy – Slick Walk
3- Runnin’ – Shin-Ski
4- Clipse Comin’ Thru (Bonus Beats) – Flipout
5- Jerry’s Groove – Andy Cooper
6- On The Run (Slick Walk Rmx featuring Andy Cooper) – The Ruffcats
7- Jazzy As Fugg – King Most
8- We Got The Jazz – Shawn Lee featuring Ohmega Watts
9- 10th Wonder – Jim Sharp
10- Save Urself – Amy True featuring Nubya Garcia
11- Sepia – Indigo Jam Unit
12- Everytime (Pat Van Dyke Remix) – Lisa Decker & Nautilus feat. John Robinson

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading