Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.

Slum Village feat. Phife Dawg “Push it along”

The SV crew is back with a new single of they’re upcoming album titled “Yes”. The track is produced by the official member Young RJ and featured Phife Dawg of ATCQ. We don’t have a release date yet, but the new record is expected sometime this spring and boasts appearances by Black Milk, Chance The Rapper, De La Soul, Dilla (no surprise there) and more.

Related Articles

Back to top button