Oonops Drops – Winter Heaters 4

Start listening

It’s that time of the year again which is called: WINTER HEATERS (Part 4)!

After Oonops vinyl intro-set his first guest and internationally awarded turntablist DJ REIKO from Japan (the first female DMC JAPAN finalist) drops a supercool Funk’n’Soul mix before DJ SKILLSPINZ from Columbus/Georgia takes over the wheels of steel with a dope Hip Hop mix. He worked together with Talib Kweli, Estelle and produced for Ghostface Killah of Wu Tang Clan to name a few. Homie DJ ROBERT SMITH from Berlin is ending this last »Oonops Drops« episode for 2024 with a bunch of unreleased and brand new heat in the mix!

Enjoy these musical delicacies and visit the artists here:
Oonops on Mixcloud and here: https://linktr.ee/oonopsdrops
DJ Reiko on Instagram
DJ Skillspinz here: https://linktr.ee/djskillspinz
and DJ Robert Smith on Mixcloud & Instagram.

DOWNLOAD Oonops Drops – Winter Heaters 4

DJ Oonops (0m – 38m)

  • 01 Jemini The Gifted One – Can’t Stop Rockin’ (Tribute) [90s Tapes/HHV Records]
  • 02 Love Unlimited Orchestra – Strange Games & Things
  • 03 Rakim – Guess Who’s Back?
  • 04 Bob James – Shamboozie
  • 05 S.Mos featuring Ol’ Dirty Bastard & Lou Donaldson – Who’s Making Love
  • 06 Krafty Smith featuring Slimkid3 & Moonbeam Kelly – This Fear [Oonops Drops]
  • 07 Urban Thermo Dynamics – Manifest Destiny Remix [90s Tapes]
  • 08 Pleasurewood – Twilight In Tooting Broadway (Oonops Re-Spidered) [Farfalla Records]
  • 09 Studio-Big-Band Aktenzeichen XY… Ungelöst – Chief Superintendent [Tramp Rec.]
  • 10 Nautilus – Sweet Love Of Mine (Live at King Georg) [Oonops Drops]
  • 11 Diana Ross – Friend To Friend

DJ Skillspinz (38m – 1h10m)

DJ Reiko (1h10m – 1h34m)

DJ Robert Smith (1h34m – 2h05m)

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading