Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
The Stick Up

The Stick Up – The Upper Hand Part 1


One from the archives: This is the DJ Stikmand mixtape kicked off the series “The Upper Hand” – which eventually lead to him joining the BrooklynRadio crew. Take a trip down memory lane with some raw and uncut boom bap hip hop!

DOWNLOAD DJ Stikmand – The Upper Hand Part 1


01 DJ Revolution Intro
02 Freeway w/ Raekwon One Thing (prod. by Jake One)
03 Reflection Eternal In This World (prod. by Hi-Tek)
04 Sean P & Buckshot The Feeling
05 Noreaga War (prod. by Charli Brown)
06 Beanie Sigel Kill ’Em All
07 Freeway The Product (prod. by. Jake One)
08 Fashawn Freedom (prod. by Exile)
09 Wale w/ Joe Budden Tito Santana (prod. by 9th Wonder)
10 David Banner w/ Heather Victoria Slow Down (prod. by 9th Wonder)
11 The Roots Right On
12 Evidence, Fashawn & Jerreau Amsterdam (prod. by Cookin Soul)
13 M.O.P. Forever & Always (prod. by Statik Selektah)
14 Freeway Know What I Mean (prod. by Jake One)
15 Evidence, Fashawn & Kali The Coast (prod. by Statik Selektah)
16 Joell Ortiz w/ Sheek Louch Sing Like Bilal (remix) (prod. by DJ Premier)
17 Snoop Dogg Protocol (prod. by Nottz)
18 Promoe Kråksången
19 Currensy Reset
20 Freeway w/ Omilion Sparks & Mr. Porter Money (prod. by Jake One)
21 Joell Ortiz Fareweel Summer (prod. by Don Cannon)
22 Raekwon w/ Noreaga Slow Down
23 Drake The King
24 Drake Over
25 Kanye West Run Away Love
26 Big Boi w/ Sleepy Brown & Joi Turns Me On (prod. by Organized Noize)
27 Vinnie Paz Bad Day
28 88 Keys w/ Colin Munroe Wake Up Call
29 Big Boi w/ Sam Chris The Train Pt.2 (prod. by Organized Noize)
30 Clipse Door Man (prod. by Pharrell Williams)

Related Articles

Back to top button