Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
The Rub

Rub Radio – Okay Player NYE Mix

Throwback – ehm – Monday edition of Rub Radio! For NYE 2013 they recorded an exclusive mix for the homies over at which you can check out below:

DOWNLOAD The Rub – NYE Mix for Okayplayer


The Club Intro
DJ Class – Tear Da Club Up (XXXChange & DJ Ayres Remix)
Calvin Harris – Sweet Nothing ft. Florence Welch (Grandtheft & Diplo Remix)
Disclosure – You & Me ft. Eliza Doolittle (Baauer Remix)
TNGHT – Higher Ground
Dre Skull – First Time ft. Megan James & Popcaan (Sinjin Hawke Remix)
Busta Rhymes – Twerk It (Remix ft. Vybez Kartel, Ne-Yo, etc)
Major Lazer – Bubble Butt ft. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic
French Montana – Freaks ft. Nicki Minaj
Trina – Ass Fat ft. Meek Mill
Juvenile – Back That Azz Up
2 Chainz – Used 2
Travis Porter – Ayy Ladies ft. Tyga
T.I. – Ball ft. Lil Wayne
A$AP Rocky – Fuckin Problem ft. 2 Chainz, Drake, Kendrick Lamar
TeeFlii – This D
Drake – Hold On We’re Going Home ft. Majid Jordan
Chris Brown – Fine China
The Freshest – Call Your Name (Deejay Theory Remix + Falcons Remix)
Brenmar & DJ Fade – Outta Sight
Beyonce – Countdown (Jack Beats Rework)
Prince – I Wanna Be Your Lover
Cassius – The Sound of Violence (Aeroplane Remix)
The Rub ft. Natalie Storm – Dutty Gyal
Duke Dumont – Need U (100%) ft. A.M.E. (Artful Bootleg Mix)
Tatiana Owens ft. DJ Ayres – Beautiful People (Treasure Fingers Remix)
Toyboy & Robin – Jaded
Gorgon City – Real ft. Yasmin
Mapei – Don’t Wait
Player Outro

Related Articles

Back to top button