Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
The Rub

The Rub – November 2012

Ayres & Eleven are back for the month of November with tracks by Rihanna, ASAP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar, Flosstradamus, Waka Flocka Flame, Diplo, Kutcorners and more!

DOWNLOAD: The Rub – November 2012


Rihanna – Diamonds (Remix ft. Kanye)
M83 – Midnight City
ASAP Rocky – Fckn Problem (ft. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar)
E-40 & Too Short – Smoke That Shit
TI – Ball (ft. Lil Wayne)
Big Boi – Gossip (ft. Pimp C, Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.)
Young Jeezy – Get Right
Kendrick Lamar – m.A.A.d. City (ft. MC Eiht)
Ice Cube – Bird in the Hand
Interlude – Mitch Hedburg – Three Easy Payments
Flosstradamus – Jehovah
Rihanna – Cockiness (Hedspin & Grandtheft Remix)
Dillon Francis – Masta Blasta (The Rebirth)
Meek Mill – Believe It (ft. Rick Ross)
Waka Flocka Flame – Solo
Calvin Harris – Sweet Nothing ft. Florence Welch (Grandtheft & Diplo Remix)
Ultraista – Smalltalk (Four Tet Remix)
Lindstrom – Eg-ged-osis
Daphni – Yes I Know
Aeroplane – In Her Eyes ft. Jamie Principle
DJ Eleven – Last Beat ft. Marisela (Kutcorners Remix)

Related Articles

Back to top button