Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
The Hip Hop Journal

The Hip Hop Journal Episode 46

DJ Stikmand brings you the latest episode of the Hip Hop Journal!

DOWNLOAD The Hip Hop Journal Episode 46


01 Onyx w/ Sheek Louch & Lil Fame (produced by Level 13 & Billy Burbage)
02 True Indeed w/ Busta Rhymes (produced by DJ Premier)
03 Just Wanna Live II w/ Rashid Hadee & Skyzoo (produced by Nottz)
04 Culture Vulture w/ Ras Kass & Masta Ace (produced by Hi-Tek)
05 The Reload w/ King Magnetic (produced by Tone Spliff)
06 All That I Need w/ Rashid Hadee (produced by Rashid Hadee)
07 Inside Job w/ Russ (produced by DJ Premier)
08 That Time w/ Billy Dance & Lil Fame (produced by TooBusy)
09 Nothing Means Nothing w/ JR Writer & 38 Spesh
10 La Bamba w/ The 6ixers & DJ Eclipse (produced by Nottz)
11 Own Pots w/ Chase Fetti & Benny The Butcher (produced by 38 Spesh)
12 Clear My Mind w/ Sheek Louch & Dave East
13 The Butcher And The Blade w/ Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher & Conway (produced by Daringer & Beat Butcha)
14 Line Em Up w/ Russ & Busta Rhymes (produced by Alchemist)
15 Famous w/ Benny The Butcher (produced by Hit-Boy)
16 Gotham w/ Billy Danze & Method Man (produced by TooBusy)
17 Tunguska The Blast w/ Adonis (produced by DJ Skizz)
18 Stockholm Syndrome w/ Russ & Kxng Crooked (produced by Russ)
19 Trappin’ Out The Hyatt w/ Grafh, Elcamino & Smoke DZA (produced by Rain 910)
20 Civilized Barbarians w/ Reks (produced by Evidence)
21 Rain Drops On My Soul w/ Whata Mess (produced by Str8 Bangaz)

Related Articles

Back to top button