Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.

Pumpkin & Vin’S da Cuero – Le Beau Temps EP


Clear and concise press releases are left best untouched:

MC Solaar’s spiritual lil’ sis’, silky voiced French rapper Pumpkin comes back with her powerful flow and precise writing, pours her delicate melodic substance on Parisian beatmaker Vin’S da Cuero Electro Boom Bap beats. An extremely effective tetris of sounds and sense on a vinyl made in Mentalow Music. Boom.

Album tracklist :

01 La Mer À Boire feat. Jay Prince
02 Louder feat. Boog Brown & Rita J.
03 L’Encre
04 Addition Toxique
05 La Mer À Boire (instrumentale)*
06 Louder (instrumentale)*
07 L’Encre (instrumentale)*
08 Addition Toxique (instrumentale)*

Related Articles

Back to top button