Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Oonops Drops

Oonops Drops – Block Rocking Chops


Shake a leg with this second episode of “Oonops Drops”. “Block Rocking Chops” is all about beats and dancefloor friendly breaks and edits. Spiced up with some Northern Jazz in the guest set of Renegades Of Jazz. Enjoy this first mix-in-mix and visit him on and Oonops on .

DOWNLOAD: Oonops Drops – Block Rocking Chops


01 Intro by Sola Rosa
02 Sola Rosa featuring L.A. Mitchell – Spinning Top
03 Damu The Fudgemunk – Tea Thyme
04 Quasimoto – Brothers Can’t See Me
05 Tycoon To$h & Terminator Troops – Copy ’88-’99
06 Recorded Delivery – I Found My Danger
07 The Reflex – A-B-C
08 Rockers Hi Fi meet Ella Fitzgerald – Sunshine Of Your Love
09 Beastie Boys – Shadrach (Peanut Butter Wolf Remix)
10 Rube – Dharma Bumrush
11 Pinnawela – You Can Dance (Envee Ensemble Version)
12 Kid Kanevil – Ill Connoisseur
13 Mike L – Schrodinger`s Scat
14 Quantic – Transatlantic
15 Herbie Hancock – Wiggle Waggle (Mr. Scruff Remix)
16 The Bahama Soul Club – Serious Soul featuring John Turrell (Mash & Munkee Remix)
17 Cos-Ber-Zam – Ne Noya (Daphni Remix)
18 Quantic – Disco Caribe
19 Dusty – Voodoo
20 Jungle Fire – Tokuta (Kid Gusto Remix)
21 Fin Futcha – Metropolis Underground
22 Para – Rescue Me
23 The Juju Orchestra – Kind Of Latin Rhythm (Smoove Remix)
24 Bev Lee Harling – Why Don’t You Do Right (Colman Brothers Cha Cha Remix)

Related Articles

Back to top button