Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Mixtape Riot

Mixtape Riot #029

As the tempo slows down during these sweltering dog days of Summer, Captain Planet returns with another 60min mix to keep your energy lifted and your body in motion. The mix takes you on a cross-continental journey, making stops in South Africa, Italy, Brazil, Australia, India, Suriname and elsewhere. Strictly top tier deep cuts, old and new, all connected through a soulful groove.

DOWNLOAD Mixtape Riot #029


1. Condry Ziqubu – She’s Impossible
2. S-Tone Inc – Zona Norte (feat. Toco)
3. Yuksek – Santas Almas Benditas (feat. Luedji Luna)
4. Emilio Santiago – Revelação (Joutro Mundo Remix)
5. Maleet – Caridad
6. Obongjayar – Just Cool
7. Leven Kali – Let It Rain
8. CAPYAC – Good Time
9. Austin Ato – Heat (Extended Mix)
10. Say She She – C’est Si Bon
11. Underground System – Looking In
12. Zuco 103 – Na Luta (Mitchell Yard remix)
13. Flamingo Pier – How 2 Feel
14. The Patchouli Brothers – Always Dancing
15. Kabbala – Ashewo Ara (Dave Lee Afro Fusion Mix)
16. Tigerbalm – Nina (Elado Remix)
17. Pinky Ann Rihal – Party Tonight (Turbotito & Ragz Rework)
18. Captain Planet, Maiya Sykes – Break Through To My Heart
19. Blue Bird – Foefoeroe-mang
20. Monster Rally – Moon Flower Bloom (Captain Planet’s Dub Remix)

Related Articles

Back to top button