Mixtape Riot #020

Start listening

Mixtape Riot returns with the perfect remedy for your 2020 blues- premium songs to shake you out of your funk and lift you up past the ceiling. Lots of cutting edge soulful sounds in here, along with some infectious deep disco, some Afrobeat and global house vibes, as well a couple tracks off the latest Captain Planet album. Eclectic as always, you can count on Mixtape Riot to provide some surprises and unexpected twists and turns along the journey. Press play and prepare yourself for blast off.

DOWNLOAD Mixtape Riot #020


1. SAULT – Son Shine
2. Chiiild – Sunday Morning
3. Rema – Dumebi (Vandalized Edit)
4. Raphael Futura – Heartbeat (feat. NoMBe)
5. David Walters – Kryé Mwen
6. Full Crate – I’ll Ride (feat. Jaimes)
7. DCKWRTH – Coming Closer (feat. Julia Romana & G.L.A.M.)
8. Burna Boy – Wonderful
9. Captain Planet – Rebosando ft. Chico Mann
10. Motor City Drum Ensemble – Raw Cuts #2
11. Faze Action – Sununguka (feat. Zeke Manyika) [12″ Version] 12. Ghetto Kumbé – Sola
13. Moseh Drummist – Ndakhuchama (Village Cuts Dub)
14. Disclosure & Eko Roosevelt – Tondo
15. Milton Hamilton – We Have All The Time (Danny Krivit Edit)
16. Ricky Reed, Terrace Martin & St. Panther – Real Magic
17. Gabriel Garzón-Montano – Someone
18. Atropolis – Gozala (feat. Los Rakas)
19. Captain Planet – Big Man ft. Shungudzo
20. Toots & The Maytals – Pressure Drop
21. Blundetto – País Azucar

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading