Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.

MadDILLAiny – Madvillain vs J Dilla (Mixtape)


DJ Skarface sent through an interesting mash up mixtape, where he took acapellas from the classic Stones Throw LP Madvillainy and mashed them up with various beats by J Dilla laced with scratching, interview clips and sample drops. You know, the things that make a hip hop mixtape a hip hop mixtape.


1) Intro
2) Raid In The Funke
3) America’s Coldonit
4) Operation Runnin
5) Strange and Shit
6) Figaro=Won’t Do
7) Meat Player
8) Wild Eye
9) Shadows of Nasty
10) My Geek Folder
11) Hardwaves Hustle

Related Articles

Back to top button