Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Peddlin' Jazztronica

J Boogie & DJ Chicken George – Jazztronic Boogie 3


Baby makin’ music! San Francisco and Austin team up to bring you Volume 3 of the Jazztronic Boogie series. J Boogie and DJ Chicken George bring their skills to the table serving you some sultry downtempo, disco, jazz, soul, funk, boogie and slomo house. We’re not responsible for new life created as a result of listening to this mix.

DOWNLOAD J Boogie & DJ Chicken George – Jazztronic Boogie 3


DJ Steef – It’s Cool
Joseph Terruel – U Dreamin’
JKriv – Something Special
La Tuerie – Filter
Anthony Mansfield – My First Mistake
Luvless – Castles In The Sky – Just the 2 Of Us
B-Jam – Infinity (Original Mix)
K & B – Ain’t No Woman Like Fabiola
Peter Brown – Without Love (Deep&Disco Version)


Sunner Soul – French Crime Jazz
Dennis Edwards – Don’t Look Any Further (Benny & Gain Edit)
Benny & Gain – Belinda Sunshine
Basement Love – Without Love
Edit Murphy – Keni
Curtis Mayfield – Give Me Your Love (Tangoterje Edit)
DJ Steef – Simply Beautiful
B-Jam – Choices
Duff Disco – Just In

Related Articles

Back to top button