Hip Hop Journal Episode 66

Start listening

Once again, DJ Stikmand plays only underground Hip Hop cream of the crop in this brand new HHJ. Music from Nas, Cormega, Ill Bill, Kool G Rap, Juxx Diamondz, The Bad Seed, Rasheed Chappell, Napoleon Da Legend, Benny The Butcher, Planet Asia and more in the mix!

DOWNLOAD Hip Hop Journal Episode 66


01 Glorius w/ Cormega & Nas (prod. by Alchemist)
02 Root For The Villain w/ Ill Bill, Kool G Rap & Vinnie Paz (prod. by DJ Muggs)
03 From The Bottom w/ Juxx Diamondz & The Bad Seed (prod. by Bofaatbetaz)
04 Mel Gibson w/ Armani Caesar (prod. by Daringer)
05 Street Tales w/ Rasheed Chappell, Napoleon Da Legend, Aida & DJ Grazzhoppa (prod. by Reckonize Real)
06 Slight Rebellion Off Madison w/ Vinnie Paz (prod. by C-Lance)
07 Lose You w/ Milano Constantine (prod. by Big Ghost Ltd)
08 The Mission w/ Juxx Diamondz, P.A The Wordsmith, C. Moez & Tone Spliff (prod. by Murda Megz)
09 Once And For All w/ Cormega (prod. by Domingo)
10 We Was Getting It Off w/ Flee Lord (prod. by Ghost Dave)
11 Simplicity w/ Pretty Bulli (prod. by Kidd Called Quest)
12 European Bling w/ Benny The Butcher (prod. by MichaelAngelo)
13 Brooklyn Raw w/ Juxx Diamondz (prod. by Snowgoons)
14 Big Steppa w/ Rome Streetz (prod. by Camoflauge Monk)
15 Step Brothas w/ Flee Lord & OT The Real (prod. by Futurewave)
16 This Life Of Ours w/ Cormega (prod. by Cam (USA))
17 B4 I Leggo w/ Wais P & Yogi (prod. by Dame Grease)
18 Leave It Alone w/ El Gant (prod. by DJ Premier)
19 Talk My Shit w/ Bronze Nazareth (prod. by Apollo Brown)
20 Ain’t Safe w/ Act & Downtown Dion (prod. by godBLESSbeatz)
21 Shake The Building w/ Planet Asia (prod. by Body Bag Ben)
22 White Knights w/ Agallah (prod. by Takenotez)
23 I Define w/ Killa Sin & Kinetic 9 (prod. by Shaka Amazulu The 7th)

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading