Hip Hop Journal Episode 18

Start listening

DJ Stikmand delivers a fresh selection of underground hip hop to your speakers!

DOWNLOAD Hip Hop Journal Episode 18

King Magnetic & DJ Low Cut – Who Be The Realest
Group Home – Trust Me Son
Rasheed Chappell & DJ Low Cut – Deja Vu
O.C. & A.G. – Time Travel
Evidence – Throw It All Away
Lyric Jones & Superior – Open Letter
Ty Farris – Let Go
Ran Reed & Kool G Rap – Marked For Death
Guilty Simpson & DJ Low Cut – She’s Broke
Kendrick Lamar – Humble
King Magnetic & Jadakiss – Numbers
Bankai Fam – Tek Flow
Joey Bada$$ & ScHoolboy Q – Rockabye Baby
Masta Ace, Slug, King Magnetic & DJ Eclipse – Alone
Ruste Juxx, Nutso, DJ Nix’on & DJ Low Cut – Lyrikal Landslide
M-Dot, Krumbsnatcha & DJ DJaz – Nomads
Smoke DZA, BJ the Chicago Kid, Jadakiss & Styles P – Milestone
Bankai Fam – Neva Run Away
Ruste Juxx, Vinnie Paz & Rock of Heltah Skeltah – Three The Squad way
The Lox & Mobb Deep – Hard Life
O.C., DoItAll, UG, Sticky Fingaz, Dres, Nine, Sonny Seeza, Ras Kass & Psycho Les – The 90’s Are Back


Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading