Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
The Hip Hop Journal

Hip Hop Journal Episode 14

DJ Stikmand is back with another installment of his award winning hip hop show!

DOWNLOAD Hip Hop Journal Episode 14

Bumpy Knuckels – Legends
Bugsy Da God – Nail In The Coffin
Vinnie Paz – The Void
Termanology, Sheek Louch & Styles P – I Dream B.I.G.
Red Pill – Always Come Back
Professor P – Michelangelo
Diamond D – Principles & Codes
Havoc & Cormega – Ironic
Journalist 103 – Ain’t Going Back
Mickey Factz & Styles P – Vs
Slum Village – Fly Girl 2
Edo G, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Fokis & Ras Kass – Trust Ya Self
Marv Won & Young RJ – New York in Detroit
Professor P & Your Old Droog – So Simple
Rashid Hadee – Let The Smoke Blow
Tragedy Khadafi & Blaq Poet – Eternal Flames
9th Wonder – Memory Crack (instrumental)
Blastah Beatz – Reve Instrumission (instrumental)
General Steele, VVS Verbal, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Mar’rz Atomz & Stage One – Do Remember
Bugsy Da God – What’s On Ya Mind
Illa Ghee & Blacastan – What’s In The Future
Smoke DZA, Cam’ron & Nymlo – Movin Weight Pt. 1

Related Articles

Back to top button