Hip Hop Journal (Episode 11)

Start listening

Fresh hip hop like it’s supposed to sound! Expertly curated by our resident DJ Stikmand!

DOWNLOAD Hip Hop Journal Episode 11

Professor P, Rah Digga & DJ Akilles – For The City
Nature – Movie Star
ONYX – Dirty Cops
Styles P – Just Another Ghost
Casual – They Must Not Know
Beneficence – Wranglers & Asics
Akd & Deepstar – Familiar Names
Joell Ortiz & M.O.P. – Fall Back
Torae & 3D Na’tee – Crown
Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D – Rock Shyt
Maffew Ragazino & Freddie Gibbs – Who’s That
Talib Kweli, Rapsody, Problem & Bad Lucc – Don’t Be Afraid
Nature – East Coast Party
Styles P – Ghost High
Akd & Deepstar – Soujorn
Homeboy Sandman & Steve Arrington – It’s Cold
ONYX, Papoose & Cormega – The Tunnel
Soulbrotha & QNC – Who’s Next
Moka Only – Delux Edition
Prodigy, Waka Flaka & French Montana – Hell On Earth
Havoc & Method Man – Bullet Wounds
Ugly Heroes – This Wolrd
Jadakiss & Ex.od.us – Cutlass

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading