Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.

Dubcast Vol.14 (Blind Prophet Returns)

Dub-Stuy’s Dubcast returns! To celebrate the release of his first full length EP “Clash”, Portland producer Blind Prophet brings us a fresh mix of roots favorites and exclusive dubs, combining sound system heat with bass music from around the globe.

Order Blind Prophet’s “Clash” EP here:

DOWNLOAD Dubcast Vol.14 (Blind Prophet Returns)


1. Knowledge – Borrowed Time (Wambesi)
2. Charlie Chaplin – Chaplin Chant (Wambesi)
3. Twinkle Brothers – Trouble De Yah (Twinkle Music)
4. Keety Roots – I Man De Lion (Coptic Lion)
5. Israel Vibration – Mr. Consular Man (Blue Mahoe)
6. Blind Prophet – Clash (Dub-Stuy Records)
7. Blind Prophet – Make We Chant (Natural Selectas Dubplate)
8. Kanka – Venus Dub (Dubalistik)
9. The Disciples – Fearless Dub Mix 1 (Boom Shacka Lacka)
10. Blind Prophet – Containment Dub (Unreleased)
11. Sizzla – Greedy Joe (Xterminator)
12. Bukkha – Tidal (Unreleased)
13. Vibronics meets Conscious Sounds – Hail Up (Scoops)
14. Blind Prophet & Ishan Sound – Untitled (Unreleased)
15. Blind Prophet – Panic Dub (Unreleased)
16. Tom Spirals – State of Mind (Forthcoming)
17. Tom Spirals – State of Mind (Blind Prophet Remix) (Forthcoming)
18. Al Wootton – Philo (Forthcoming ZamZam Sounds)
19. Ishan Sound ft. Rider Shafique – Warn Them (Unreleased)
20. Daega Sound – Second Strike (Kromestar Remix) (Forthcoming LoDubs)
21. Dubbing Sun & Bukkha ft. Teacha Dee – Beat Sound (Lion Charge)
22. Panix – Poison (Forthcoming Southside Dubstar Records)
23. Inner Echo & Chad Dubz – Set the Scene (Unreleased)
24. Rings Around Saturn – 140 Mess (Forthcoming Modern Hypnosis)
25. Mala – Choose the Right Path (7Wallace)
26. Fearless Dread – N4 (Juan Forte)
27. Blind Prophet ft. Rider Shafique – Conquer Yuhself (Dub-Stuy Records)

Related Articles

Back to top button