Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
The Stick Up

The Stick Up – The Upper Hand Part 6

DJ Stikmand is back with the sixth installment of The Upper Hand. Since he’s been a regular guest on the site already, we decided to give him his own show where he can showcase his selections of straight up boom bap hip hop!


01 Truth Be Told w/ Guilty Simpson
02 Ice Cream 2K12 w/ Emilio Rojas
03 Too Tough For TV w/ M.O.P.
04 Rabbit Season w/ Craig G
05 Rockstars w/ Journalist 103
06 Cheesesteaks w/ Vinni Paz
07 Six Directions Of Boxin w/ Wu-Tang Clan
08 Campfire w/ Method Man & Ghostface Killah
09 Dear Jane w/ Guilty Simpson
10 Battle Hymn w/ Vinnie Paz w/ Apathy King Syze Crypt The Warchild Jus Allah Esoteric Blacastan Celph Titled & Planetary
11 Mourning In America w/ Brother Ali
12 Shakedown w/ Torae
13 Rap Nigga w/ Phonte
14 9-24-11 w/ Action Bronson
15 Play Dirty w/ Termanology, M.O.P., Styles P & Busta Rhymes
16 Remember w/ Sean Price
17 Dreamer w/ Journalist 103
18 Slum Chemist w/ Vinnie Paz
19 That’s Good For You w/ Craig G
20 New God Flow w/ Pusha T, Kanye West & Ghostface Killah
21 M.A.D.D city w/ Kendrick Lamar & MC Eiht
22 The Genesis Of The Omega w/ Sean Price
23 Change w/ Guilty Simpson
24 Straight Music w/ Sean Price
25 Urban Legend w/ Journalist 103 & Stryfe
26 Different Time Zones w/ Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Inspectah Deck
27 The Cook Up w/ Guilty Simpson
28 Let’s Play w/ Guilty Simpson

DOWNLOAD: DJ Stikmand – The Upper Hand Part 6

Related Articles

Back to top button