Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Peddlin' Jazztronica

DJ Chicken George – Funky Sole 45s Mix


CG crafts an ALL VINYL 45s mix of heavy Funk & Soul grooves in support of his guest appearance at Funky Sole, LA’s finest Raw Funky Soul Dance Party of 13+ years. Resident DJs: The Legendary Music Man Miles (Rootdown/Breakestra) & The Funk Doctor Clifton aka DJ Soft Touch (Sonic, Underground, Transistor). Enjoy this funky little stomper!

DOWNLOAD DJ Chicken George – Funky Sole 45s Mix


1. Detroit Sex Machines – The Stretch (Pt. 1)
2. The Chili Peppers – Chicken Scratch
3. Otis Redding – Nobody’s Fault But Mine
4. Eddie Bo – Lover and A Friend
5. Deloris Ealy – Deloris Is Back With Jerome & His Band
6. Mickey & The Soul Generation – Give Everybody Some (Pt. 1)
7. Osaka Monaurail – Just Bein’ Free (Pt. 1)
8. Tony Alvon & The Belairs – Sexy Coffee Pot
9. Eddy Jacobs Exchange – Pull My Coat

Related Articles

Back to top button