Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Peddlin' Jazztronica

DJ Chicken George + Bucc Classics Mix (Stockholm)


ALL VINYL classic hip-hop mixed by DJCG and hosted by Stockholm’s Bucc, emcee of The Narcissists, K-Line Connection fame.

DOWNLOAD DJ Chicken George + Bucc Classics Mix (Stockholm)


1. Mary J. Blige feat. Smif-N-Wessun – I Love You Remix
2. The Roots – Silent Treatment (Black Thought’s 87 You and Yours Mix)
3. Gang Starr – Mass Appeal
4. Group Home – Livin’ Proof
5. Jeru The Damaja – Ya Playin’ Yaself
6. Heltah Skeltah – Operation Lockdown
7. Mobb Deep – Shook Ones, Part II
8. Channel Live feat. KRS-One – Mad Izm
9. Black Moon – Buck Em Down (Da Beatminerz Remix)
10. Digable Planets – Dial 7 (Axioms of Creamy Spies)
11. Common Sense – I Used To Love H.E.R.
12. Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth – They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.)
13. Souls of Mischief – 93 ’til Infinity
14. A Tribe Called Quest – Scenario Remix
15. Craig Mack – Flava In Ya Ear
16. Goodie Mob – Cell Therapy
17. Method Man feat. Mary J. Blige – I’ll Be There For You / You’re All I Need To Get By (Razor Sharp Mix)

Related Articles

Back to top button