Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
The Rub

DJ Ayres – New Years EVE

Ayres just dropped by and uploaded his New Years Eve mix! New Years EVE! Ruff Ryders… Get it?

DOWNLOAD: DJ Ayres – New Years EVE


1. Let’s Talk About
2. Double R What
3. Got It All
4. Ryde or Die, Bitch
5. Ryde or Die
6. Brotha Pt II
7. That’s What It Is
8. Blow Your Mind
9. Like This
10. Gotta Man
11. Caramel
12. Butterflies (remix)
13. 1 Thing (Remix)
14. Who’s That Girl
15. Tambourine
16. Everyday Coolin (Codes Remix)
17. 4 My People
18. Get Em
19. Fire
20. Hot Boyz
21. You Got Me

Related Articles

Back to top button