Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Bastard Jazz

Bastard Jazz – What Fall Brings

Bastard Jazz Radio returns after a small hiatus with a collection of Autumn inspired tracks from label head DJ DRM. Brand new tracks from Tall Black Guy, The Sureshot Orchestra, Kill Emil, Scrimshire, DJ Day, Kid Loco and Little Dragon along with some classic offerings from the vault from the likes of Nobody, Hird, Peabody & Sherman, Letherette and more.

DOWNLOAD: Bastard Jazz – What Fall Brings


  1. Miles Davis & Gil Evans – The Pan Piper
  2. Nobody – What Fall Brings
  3. Kill Emil – Before Dawn
  4. Tall Black Guy – Water No Enemy
  5. The Sureshot Orchestra – Keep Runnin’ (featuring Myron & E)
  6. Letherette – Eye To Eye
  7. Peabody & Sherman – Aint No Sunshine
  8. Figura – Ze Bula (Chancha Via Circuto Remix)
  9. Boom Clap Batchelors – Skynd Dig Langsomt
  10. Hird – The Shore Of My Coast
  11. Little Dragon – Seconds (Syd The Kid Remix)
  12. Scrimshire – Home (Captain Planet Remix)
  13. DJ Day – Beta (Rec’s HiQi Edit)
  14. Kid Loco – My Daddy Waza (Greenwood Rhythm Coalition Remix)

Related Articles

Back to top button