Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Bastard Jazz

Bastard Jazz Radio – Moving Cities


Bastard Jazz Radio’s DJ DRM & Sema4 return with another episode packed to the gills with brand new sounds and some classic joints you might have forgotten about. Music from Wriggly Scott, FUG, Rhye, Alice Russel, Falty DL, Kelpe, Potatohead People, Munk, Kon, The Whiskey Barons and much more. Tune in!

DOWNLOAD Bastard Jazz Radio – Moving Cities


1. Wriggly Scott feat. Feras Ibrahim & Hamden Al Abri -Back & Forth
2. FUG – The Propher
3. Rhye – 3 Days
4. Faze Action – Moving Cities
5. Alice Russel – Heartbreaker (Falty DL Remix)
6. Matthew Dear – Earthforms (Michna Remix)
7. Potatohead People – Love Hz
8. Kelpe – Bags of Time
9. Kon/Vicky D – This Beat Is Kon’s
10. Munk & Peaches – You Can’t Run From My Love
11. Whiskey Barons feat Kaleta – Dem Know
12. The Persuader – Ostermalm

Related Articles

Back to top button