Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Audio Texture

Audio Texture – August 10 2012

No time for idle chatter or music musings, just some unlinked tracklist action for this week’s show:

The Shaolin Afronauts – Forests Of Io
Afrobeat Makers – Long Ride
Charles Atangana & Emitais – Onguido
The Cutler – Sync Estate
Teengirl Fantasy – Motif
Jazzanova – I Human, Mike Huckaby Rmx
Rain Dog – Keep Me
Falty Dl – Hardcourage
The Invisible – Wings, Floating Points Rmx
Strange U – Plastique
Blue Daisy X Unknown Shapes – All Night Long
Emp.T – Far

Related Articles

Back to top button