Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Aldo Vanucci Show

Aldo Vanucci Show – January 2014


Aldo is back in the new year and brings his usual diverse selection of bangers and heaters.

DOWNLOAD Aldo Vanucci – January 2014


Rather be – clean bandit
Money on my mind mk mix – sam smith
Take me there – Jamie George
Where I belong funkystepz mix – lily mckenzie
Not over you – billy Kenny
Love for you – kove
Strung out calibre mix – calyx & teebee
Run high contrast mix – joel compass
Here with you – fred v & grafix
Somebody to love – artificial intelligence
Baada dan dat serial killaz mix – blak twang
In your eyes – serial killaz
I can’t hear you – betty Everett

Related Articles

Back to top button