Mixtape Riot #031

Start listening

Captain Planet serves up another 60mins of soulful selections to get you through tough times and keep you stepping on the good foot. Sounds sourced from near & far, old & new, you can expect the eclectic as always. The mix begins with some mellower songs from Pale Jay, Souleance and Say She She, before going into more uptempo disco & house vibes from artists like Mia Moretti, Full Crate, Aroop Roy & Tony Touch among others.

DOWNLOAD Mixtape Riot #031


  • Pale Jay – In Your Corner
  • Souleance & Kit Sebastian – Out Of Touch
  • Say She She – Entry Level
  • PawPaw Rod – Lemonhaze
  • Nuccio Di Vico – Lasciati Amare
  • Mad Honey – Time Is On Our Side
  • Ichon – La Beauté Des Maux 
  • Art Of Tones – Have Fun For A Little
  • Neil Frances – Standing My Ground
  • Bobby Thurston – You Got What It Takes (Justin V Edit)
  • Pascal Latour – Lague Yo (Boulo Edit)
  • Cady, Processman – Sou Baiana (Dicky Trisco Remix)
  • The Voltage Bros – Happening In The Streets (Domo Domo Rework)
  • Daniel Dimbas – Carnaval Soca (Antal Edit)
  • Earthtones – Tuyo Todo Tuyo
  • Calussa, Band&Dos ft. Alain Diamond – Paulette
  • Mia Moretti – Rosa (Extended Edit)
  • Tyla – Water (Full Crate Remix)
  • Aroop Roy – Re Bulele
  • Tony Touch – Apaga La Luz (Pablo Fierro Raw Mix)
  • Gia Fu – Canton Mambo

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading