Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
The Rub

The Rub – Ladies First (mixed by DJ Eleven)

DJ Eleven put together a mix of the best female MC talent for Aritzia and called the mix “Ladies First”. Listen to his seamless blend of back to back gems classic and new:

Track listing:

Roxanne Shante – The Def Fresh Crew
Queen Latifah feat. Monie Love – Ladies First
Monie Love – It’s A Shame (My Sister)
Salt ‘N’ Pepa – Let’s Talk About Sex
MC Lyte – Paper Thin
Missy Elliot – Work It
Nicki Minaj – Stupid Hoe
M.I.A. – Galang
Azealia Banks – Barbie Shit
Iggy Azalea – Pu$$y
Kreayshawn – Gucci Gucci
Nicki Minaj – Did It On Em
Foxy Brown – Oh Yeah
Lil Kim – Queen B@#$H
Lady of Rage – Afro Puffs
MC Lyte – Cha Cha Cha
Missy Elliott – Get Ur Freak On
Puff Daddy feat. Lil’ Kim – It’s All About The Benjamins (remix)
Queen Latifah – Wrath Of My Madness
Queen Latifah – U.N.I.T.Y.
Mobb Deep feat. Lil’ Kim – Quiet Storm (remix)
Mia X – I’ll Take Ya Man ’97
Roxanne Shante – Have A Nice Day
Eve – Tambourine
Rah Digga – Party N Bullshit 03
Missy Elliot – 4 my People
Trina – Pull Over
Salt ‘N’ Pepa – Push It
J.J. Fad – Supersonic
Missy Elliott – Lose Control
Azealia Banks – 212
Chelley – I Took The Night
Kid Sister – Pro Nails
Nicki Minaj feat. Lil Wayne – I Get Crazy
Eve – Who’s That Girl
Lauryn Hill – Doo Wop (That Thing)
Foxy Brown feat. Blackstreet – Get Me Home

DOWNLOAD: The Rub – Ladies First (mixed by DJ Eleven)

Related Articles

Back to top button