The Aldo Vanucci Show – Episode 01

Start listening

DOWNLOAD: The Aldo Vanucci Show Episode 01


  1. Parris and Vanucci – Vibrations (Jalapeno)
  2. Hardly Subtle – Funk Soul Slide (Good Living Records)
  3. Para – It’s Just Our Way (Breakin Bread)
  4. Lanu – Beautiful Trash (Tru Thoughts)
  5. Alborosie – Tears (Megabass Productions)
  6. Dj Shepdog – Broke n Hearted (Nice Up)
  7. Royal Rasses – Love The Way You Should Be (Neville Kind Records)
  8. Claire Maguire – Ain’t Bobody Breakage Mix (Polydor)
  9. James Blake meet The Joker – Introduced by Aldo Vanucci (Unreleased)
  10. Slof Man – Glaciers (Unreleased)
  11. Joe Driscoll – Location Jon Kennedy Mix (Unreleased)
  12. Otis Redding – Loving By The Pound (Stax)
  13. Spiral Staircase – More Today Than Yesterday (Columbia)
  14. Die – Bright Lights Slow Jam Mix (Toolroom Records)
  15. Hoodie Allen – I Am Not A Robot (Unreleased)
  16. Rakaa – Crown Of Thorns (Decon)
  17. Aloe Blacc – Mama Hold My Hand (Stones throw)


Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading