Oonops Drops – Winter Heaters 3

Start listening

OONOPS is ending 2022 with a big smasher and three hours full of freshest sounds including three exclusive guest mixes from around the globe of renowned DJs! Definitely check this out!

Your host is opening the show with many brand new vinyl promos and two new fiery releases of his own label by Shin-Ski and Lisa Decker & Nautilus!

His first guest SPRAY from South Korea is known for his millionfold seen cool vinyl live-sets on YouTube. Of course you can stream his exclusive soulful-jazzy set for this show on YT as well (see link below). Next up THE mighty ALLERGIES duo from Bristol are dropping a party-starting Funk’n’Hip Hop-set at its best before well-known DJ, curator and ambassador for Jazzy Sport Japan GONES from France is ending this December episode with a dope rap mix with heavy breaks in his selection!

Start listening now and you’ll know why it’s called WINTER HEATERS, peace!

Visit you host Oonops on Linktree, Spray on Instagram and YouTube, The Allergies on Linktree and Gones on Mixcloud & Instagram.

DJ Oonops (0m – 37m)

01 Shin-Ski – We (Redropped)
02 DJ Bacon – Sure Shot (Rock Steady Remix)
03 Real Live – Get Down For Mine (90s Tapes)
04 Carl Aqua – Flip The Bit (Wax Flip)
05 Twit One – Treegarette Break (Beat Jazz International)
06 Nautilus – We Gettin’ Down (Urban Discos)
07 Pleasurewood – Firework (Farfalla Records)
08 DJ Bacon – Poppa Large (Dapper B Boy Remix)
09 The Duke Ya Love To Hate – The Godfather (Cold Diggin)
10 Lisa Decker & Nautilus – Summer Child (Oonops Drops)
11 Juju Rogers – Buffalo Soldier Interlude (HHV Records)
12 Twit One – O Estrangeiro (Beat Jazz International)
13 mf eistee – Water (Vinyl Digital)

Spray (37m – 1h25m)

Tracklist of this mixpart on his youTube channel @mindspray!

The Allergies (1h25m – 2h25m)

15 The Allergies – Sometimes I Wonder
16 DJ Vadim – That Lite featuring Juice Lee and RJay
17 Mr Scruff & Mark Rae – How Sweet It Is
18 Common – The 6th Sense
19 Carasel – Kraken & Lime featuring Navigator & David Boomah
20 Lightheaded – Timeless
21 Black Grass – Set It Straight featuring J-Live
22 Kill Emil – Soul Perception
23 Letherette – In July Focus
24 Common – Resurrection (Jim Sharp Extra P Edit)
25 Eslam Jawaad – Rewind DJ featuring De La Soul
26 Loyle Carner – No CD featuring Rebel Kleff
27 Vanilla – Give You Everything
28 Amergigo Gazaway – Runnin’
29 K.O.G – Ayinye
30 Lack of Afro – One For The Trouble
31 Des Andres – Things You Like
32 DJ Nu-Mark – I Know, Didn’t I featuring Darondo
33 The Allergies – It Won’t Be Me featuring Andy Cooper

Gones (2h25m – 3h01m)

No tracklist

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading