Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Oonops Drops

Oonops Drops – Noriginals


Noriginals – smashing and mashing up the spot – no originals – pure mash up goodness, blends, (re)edits, bootlegs, remixes, bastard pop – whatever you wanna call it. Oonops drops a hybrid bunch of tunes in this set – enjoy! Don’t forget to visit him on Facebook and on Mixcloud!

DOWNLOAD Oonops Drops – Noriginals


01 Grand Puba – I Like It (I Wanna Be Where You Are) (Ill Advised Remix)
02 Missy Elliot & Imagination – Gotta Keep Workin’ it (Greg Wilson Edit)
03 Biggie Vs. Phantom Planet – California (Blackstone & Atari Remix)
04 Beastie Boys vs. Tom Tom Club – Genius Of Body Movin’
05 Prince – Kiss (Z-Trip Remix)
06 Grandmaster Flash vs. INXS – The Message
07 Wang Chung – Skit
08 Wang Chung – Dance Hall Days (Psychemagik Leg Warmer Remix)
09 Diana Ross – Upside Down (Rayko Drunken Monkey Edit)
10 S.M.O.V. – Big Love
11 Stevie Wonder Vs. Jungle Brothers – Parttime Brother (Schall & Gaucho Edit)
12 The Captain – H2H
13 The Cure Vs. ODB – Shimmy To Me (Del Gazeebo Remix)
14 The Cure Vs. Q-tip – Breathe Close To Me (The Krunch)
15 Shaggy – It Wasn’t Me (Magik Moar Remix)
16 Dr. Dre featuring Snoop Dogg – Next Episode (Fussing And Fighting Mix)
17 Jstar – Skit
18 Cypress Hill featuring Wyclef Jean – Tempo Bye Bye (Jstar Remix)
19 Kanye West – Gold Digger (Prince Fatty Refix)
20 Pink Vs. Lester Sterling – Coming Up To The Beat (The Magic Fly Remix)
21 Queen – We Will Rock You (Remix)
22 Elvis Presley – In The Ghetto (Remix)

Related Articles

Back to top button