Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Oonops Drops

Oonops Drops – New Dawn

»Oonops Drops« is back again after a little summer break! 🌞🔥

Your host Oonops is dropping a brand new episode full of fiery tunes on vinyl and he invited no other than two big players of the scene, renowned Nostalgia King »Skeme Richards« from Philly: DJ, collector, purveyor of rare gems, Heavy Funk 45 slinger, record label promoter, preserver of culture and member of the legendary »Rock Steady Crew« as well as one of Berlin’s finest creatives: DJ and producer »Raedy« (Kabul Fire Records / fka V.Raeter)!

Keep it locked and spread the word.

DOWNLOAD Oonops Drops – New Dawn

Visit your Oonops here:
Skeme Richards here:
and Raedy here: Instagram


1- Urge feat. Abdominal & DJ Robert Smith – Brainwashed (Smoove Remix)
2- Freddie Cruger – The Hustle
3- Deejay Katch – Let The Funk Hit ‘Em
4- Jaylib featuring Frank-N-Dank – McNasty Filth
5- J.U.I.C.E. – Rip It
6- Nautilus – Virtual Insanity
7- August Greene – No Apologies
8- Prose & Concepts – Higher Places (Bass Camp Demo)
9- Nagat EL Saghira – Ana Bashaa El Bahr
10- Unknown
11- DB Shriver Quartet – East
12- Jourden – Flow
13- Kenny Beats – Last Words (Extended Edit)
14- DARGZ – Louis Tune
15- Yay Bey – meet me in Brooklyn
16- Reaper Mook – Clicquot Flow
17- Sven Wunder – Take A Break
18- Gabe ´Nandez – Louis XIV
19- RAEDY – Have A Nice Day
20- Omega Red – Books of War – Inst.
21- Kokoroko – Abusey Junction
22- Little Sims – Gorilla
23- The Ethics – Lost in a lonely world
24- Madlib – Road Of The Lonely Ones
25- The Zenmenn – Flags Of The World
26- Sakai – Alter Call
27- SEATBELLS – Road to the West
28- Rosie Lowe & Duval Timothy – Gonna Be

Related Articles

Back to top button