Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Oonops Drops

Oonops Drops – Cold Lampin’ With Flavour

Oonops selects another bunch of hot and timeless tunes in his 25th episode for Brooklyn Radio. As ever a vinyl only selection for you in his unique style from lonesome beats, dub, soul, funk to hip hop. Just chillin’ in the spot. Enjoy! Visit Oonops here:, or here:

DOWNLOAD Oonops Drops – Cold Lampin’ With Flavour


01 The Hempolics – Intro
02 The Hempolics – Green Line
03 Shawn Lee – Clint Eastwood
04 Dela – Stakes Is High
05 Yasiin Gaye – Inner City Travellin’ Man
06 Guts featuring Patrice – Want It Back
07 Diverse featuring Vast Aire – Big Game
08 Mister Modo & Ugly Mac Beer – Untitled
09 Bappi Lahiri featuring Salma Agha – Come Closer
10 Marlena Shaw – Woman Of The Ghetto (Akshin Alizadeh Remix)
11 Kankick – Method Man (Remix)

Related Articles

Back to top button