Oonops Drops – Beats’n’Tings

Start listening

Oonops drops another hot vinyl only episode for this year’s cold winter season. Expect lots of freshly brewed soul, funk, reggae, hip hop and instrumental tunes in the mix by artists like DJ Nu-Mark & Method Man, Shirley Bassey, Suff Daddy, Jaye P. Morgan and many more.

This time he gets visited once again by beatsmith Clockwerk from Germany with a crispy fingerdrumming set of exclusive, known and unreleased material live and direct out of his mind and mpc.

DOWNLOAD Oonops Drops – Beats’n’Tings

Oonops has nearly finished his next compilation “Oonops Drops Vol.2”, so take your chance and try to grab the last vinyl copies of Vol.1 here.

Visit your host Oonops on Facebook and his guest Clockwerk also on Facebook.


OONOPS MIX PART (0:00 min – 43:30 min)
01 Laetitia Dana – Woo Hah (Busta Rhymes Tribute)
02 Urbs & Cutex – Jolly Joint
03 Der Ralle – Do It!
04 Burley Chassis – Mob Fire
05 Shirley Bassey – Light My Fire (Kenny Dope Remix)
06 Hoodna Orchestra – Breathe
07 DJ Nu-Mark featuring Method Man – Zodiac Killah
08 Suff Daddy – Bad Glaucoma Skit
09 KRS Jon – Mr Brown
10 Tombee – Super Fly Shit
11 Benjie Boko – The Jungle V.I.P.
12 DJar One – You Keep Me Hangin’ On
13 Jaye P. Morgan – You’re All I Need To Get By
CLOCKWORK INSTRUMENTAL SPECIAL (43:30 min – 1:01:51 min)
14 Fingerdrumming beats & instrumentals

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading