Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Mixtape Riot

Mixtape Riot 08

In between trips to Hawaii & Asia, Mixtape Riot head honcho Charlie B Wilder found some time to record this month’s episode- chock full of tropical sunshine vibes and volcanic magma subfrequencies. The musical excursion begins with some chilled out reggae and smooth downtempo sounds, then picks up with some funky disco edits, a bit of soulful house, and finally closes with a couple tracks of atmospheric future funk. Featuring new tracks by Wild Belle, DJ iZem, Alpine, Laura Mvula, Moullinex, Ben Pearce, fLako and more.

DOWNLOAD Mixtape Riot #008


1. Wild Belle – Love Like This
2. DJ iZem – Belén ft. Yolanda Reyes
3. La Yegros – Viene de Mi (Captain Planet Remix)
4. Alpine – Gasoline
5. Flume – Holdin On
6. French Kiwi Juice – Lying Together
7. Johnny Hammond – Tell Me What To Do (Whiskey Barons Rework)
8. Benny & Gain – Been & Gone
9. Laura Mvula – Green Garden
10. Mélissa Laveaux – Postman
11. Aeroplane – We Can’t Fly (Oliver Remix)
12. Moullinex – Take My Pain Away
13. Bufi – Take It & Feel It
14. Guts – And The Living Is Easy (Dynamics Remix)
15. Justin Martin – Don’t Go (DJ Mix)
16. Lane 8 – Every Night
17. Ben Pearce – What I Might Do (Club Edit)
18. Gregor Salto & KiT – Otro Dia
19. fLako – Eclosure
20. Kodak To Graph – Sequatchie Eve

Related Articles

Back to top button