Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Mixtape Riot

Mixtape Riot 07

Even in the depths of winter, Charlie B. Wilder warms things up with a large supply of certified heaters. Mostly all new and recent tracks, this month’s episode brings you more of the eclectic, funky, left-field sounds that you’ve come to expect from Mixtape Riot. Steady scanning below the radar, Wilder digs up tunes that may have slipped past you- featuring music from Cherub, Yellow Alex, Rhye, Chico Mann, Grizzly Bear, Tall Black Guy and more.

DOWNLOAD Mixtape Riot #007


1. Ta-ku & Kit Pop – Bounce
2. Poolside – Next To You
3. Justice – On’n’On (Ruined By Rick Rubin)
4. Cherub – Hold Me ft. Dominic Lalli
5. Sinkane – Runnin’
6. Yellow Alex – Sara Sue
7. Rhye – Hunger
8. Velour – Speedway
9. Chico Mann – Same Old Clown ft. Kendra Morris
10. Toro Y Moi – Say That
11. Aeroplane – Without Lies (Breakbot Remix)
12. Coco Morier – Explosions (Chuck Wild Remix)
13. Grizzly Bear – Gun-Shy (Lindstrøm Remix)
14. Disclosure – White Noise ft. AlunaGeorge
15. Oliver – Control
16. Plezier – Plezier Anthem
17. Superhuman Happiness & Cults – Um Canto de Afoxe para o Bloco do Ile (Juan MacLean Remix)
18. Purity Ring – Ungirthed
19. Darondo & Tall Black Guy – I Don’t Want To Leave (Sure Know How To Love Me Re-Edit)


Related Articles

Back to top button