Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Mixtape Riot

Mixtape Riot 06

As the year comes to a close, rather than putting together a “Best of 2012”, Mixtape Riot head honcho Charlie B. Wilder shares an eclectic mix of sounds to help you reflect on the past 12 months while dancing your way into the future. From mid-tempo head nodders, to funky-house dancefloor fillers, and then out into some very deep and soulful selections, these 60mins should take you on a nice little trip around the sonic solar system. Featuring new music from Bomba Estereo, Rhye, Recloose, Superhuman Happiness, Tensnake, Tuesday Born and more…

DOWNLOAD: Mixtape Riot #006


1. Chordashian – Call Me (Chordashian’s Night Out Mix)
2. Arthur Russell – How We Walk On The Moon (Youth Return To Base Edit)
3. Bomba Estereo – El Alma y el Cuerpo
4. Mayer Hawthorne – No Strings (RAC Remix)
5. Rhye – The Fall (Maurice Fulton Alt Mix)
6. Onra – Keep On Lovin Me
7. Recloose – Don’t Get Me Wrong
8. Canyons – See Blind Through (Mic Newman Remix)
9. Kraak & Smaak – This Feeling
10. Blende – Fake Love
11. Superhuman Happiness – See Me On My Way
12. Gramme – I Can’t Resist (Leo Zero Remix)
13. Tensnake – Mainline ft. Syron
14. Amtrac – Those Days (Viceroy Remix)
15. Jessie Ware – Running (Disclosure Remix)
16. Boogaloo – It’s Not OK But Alright
17. Mala – The Tunnel
18. Tuesday Born – Kwabena
19. New Look – Nap On The Bow
20. Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me

Related Articles

Back to top button