Hip Hop Journal (Episode 8)

Start listening

DJ Stikmand back behind the wheels of steel, spinning a fresh episode of his Hip Hop Journal!

DOWNLOAD Hip Hop Journal Episode 8

Marco Polo – Intro
First Division & Rah Digga – WTF
Jadakiss & P. Diddy – You Don’t Eat
Redman – Dopeman
Tha Game & P. Diddy – Standing On The Ferraris
Chino XL & Finale – Brass Tacks
Wordsworth – Spanish Guitar
L Dro, Jadakiss & Beanie Sigel – The Way We Live
Pusha T – F.I.F.A.
Erick Sermon, Method Man & Redman – Clutch
Evidence – There’s Always Radio
Scarface & Papa Rue – Rooted
The Game, Dej Loaf & Sha Sha – Step Up
Moka Only – No
Kaimbr, Hassaan Mackey, Jae Musick & DJ Soko – Confrontation
M.O.P. – Detonate
First Division – This Iz Tha Time
Capone N Noreaga – Pizza
Wordsworth – New Beginning
Kaimbr – Plus Degrees
Styles P & Jadakiss – My Party
First Division – Pure
Rapper Big Pooh – 300Z
Murs – The Battle
Pusha T – Untouchable

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading