Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
The Hip Hop Journal

Hip Hop Journal Episode 62

You already know what it is, DJ Stikmand, Hip Hop Journal, enough said!

DOWNLOAD Hip Hop Journal Episode 62


01 Metropolis w/ Method Man & Slick Rick (produced by DJ Muggs)
02 Bricks & Bags w/ French Montana, Benny The Butcher & Jadakiss (prod. by Harry Fraud)
03 Phone Call w/ Conway (prod. by Conway)
04 Blow The Spot w/ Artifacts & DJ Kamo (prod. by Mardoch & Costa)
05 Avocado Money w/ Crimeapple & Vinnie Paz (prod. by C-Lance)
06 Forecast w/ 7xvethegenius, Shots & Flee Lord (prod. by JR Swiftz)
07 25 w/ Bizarre, Nems & Young Zee (prod. by Foul Mouth)
08 Like This w/ Rick Hyde, Benny The Butcher, Loveboat Luciano & Jonezy (prod. by Rick Hyde)
09 Watch Ya Face w/ Asun Eastwood & Snackz (prod. by DJ Mike C)
10 Graveyards & Skeletons w/ Dark Lo, Don Gunna & Eto (prod. by No Face)
11 Scared II Death w/ Conway & Method Man (prod. by Big Ghost Ltd.)
12 Open Air w/ Pusha T (prod. by Pharrell Williams)
13 Detroit w/ Bizarre & DJ Lenn Swann (prod. by Foul Mouth)
14 Dear Lord w/ Chayna Ashley, Dutch Brown, Dan Bars & Brillo (prod. by Im’peretiv)
15 Murder He Wrote w/ Conway & Rome Streetz (prod. by Hobgoblin)
16 Anarchy w/ Pounds448, M.A.V. & Flee Lord (prod. by Spittzwell)
17 Menace w/ Lloyd Banks & Conway (prod. by Cartune Beatz)
18 Violence w/ The Game (prod. by Hit Boy)
19 Hey w/ Buckshot (prod. by Da Beatminerz)
20 Champagne Dreams w/ Chayna Ashley (prod. by Im’peretiv)

Related Articles

Back to top button