Fresh Taste #25

Start listening

Are you ready for another great edition of the Fresh Taste show? You better be, ’cause we have tons of great music to share with you once again! A lot of very soulful stuff on the mix this time around by Janet Jackson (What a beautiful comeback!), SiR, Rob Milton, Mocky, Thundercat, Benjamin, etc…. you know what, check the tracklist, we think every artists on it deserves your attention!! Listen, enjoy and comment if you feel like it!

DOWNLOAD Fresh Taste #25

For articles by The Cooks’ Kramos, day to day great new releases, interviews and a lot more, visit and Artwork by Didier:

King – Suslord Theory
Morpheground – Spirals
Golden Rules feat. Yasiin Bey – Never die
Janet Jackson – Untitled
Janet Jackson – No sleeep
SiR – Jay Z
HXNS – Chill with me
Unda – Make you bounce
K Def – Smoke one with me
Rob Milton – Your love
Knxwledge – Root WTT_
Thundercat – Them changes
The Sure Fire Ensemble – Sander’s lament
Wildflower – You knock me out
Mocky – Soulful beat
Lucas Arruda – Kalunga
Benjamin – This time (Shred One edit)
Glen Astro – 4 my peeps
Sean Khan – Samba para Florence (Henry Wu remix)
Dego & Kaidi – Adam Rock dissed!!
Taxie – Rock don’t stop
Dam Funk – We continue
Flamingosis – Hey girl, u like rising crust pizza?
Memory Man feat. Edan – PSA (What does it all mean)
Large Professor – New train ole route
Shungu – Simongu
Pat Van Dyke – Two sides (DJ Spinna remix)
Don McCaslin – A song the children dance to
JuJu Rogers feat. Oddisee – Dreams

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading